Venue:All Last Exits

Last Exit ‘Taste It’ Challenge

10 Mar, 2019
13 Apr, 2019

Make your trip to Last Exit a truly memorable one with food, fun and photos – and win fabulous prizes while you’re at it!

At Last Exit, we try our best to ensure that a visit to any of our locations is always an enjoyable one. Between 10th of March and 13th of April 2019, it can be your chance to win prizes worth more than AED 2,000. In addition to the great food, unique ambience and lots of photo opportunities that await you, you also stand a chance to win four Dubai Parks and Resort passes and a Meraas Gift Card worth AED 1,000 every week for five weeks.

The process is simple. Drop in at one of our four Last Exit locations during the period and check out our great line-up of food trucks. You’re sure to find just the thing that appeals to your palette! All you need to do is to click a picture of you biting into your favourite food from any of our Last Exit food trucks and post it in your social media feed with the hashtag #lastexittasteit and tag @lastexitdubai.

The photo that receives the highest number of likes, every week, will be the winner of these amazing prizes.

Five lucky winners (one each week) will receive:
• One Meraas Gift Card of AED 1,000
• Four Passes to Dubai Parks and Resorts

Details:
Event: Last Exit ‘Taste It’ Challenge
Date: 10th March 2019 until 13th April 2019
Time: All day
Venue: All Last Exit locations
Entry Fee: None
Registration: Not required
Parking: Available

 




Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy,  click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:جميع مواقع "لاست إكزت"

تحدي Taste It في "لاست إكزت"

10 مارس, 2019
13 أبريل, 2019

تدعوكم "لاست إكزت" إلى تجربة لا تُنسى مع أشهى نكهات الطعام ولحظات المرح والتقاط الصور لاغتنام فرصة الفوز بجوائز رائعة خلال هذه التجربة الفريدة.

نسعى في "لاست إكزت" لأن نجعل زيارتكم لأي من وجهاتنا تجربة حافلة بالمتعة والمرح. خلال الفترة بين 10 مارس و13 أبريل قد تكون فرصتكم لربح 2000 درهم، بالإضافة إلى تجارب الطعام الشهي والأجواء الرائعة وفرصة التقاط الصور التذكارية. وفي كل أسبوع، قد يحالفكم الحظ أيضاً للفوز بأربع تذاكر لدخول منتزه "دبي باركس آند ريزوتس"، وبطاقة هدايا "مِراس" تعادل قيمتها 1000 درهم على مشترياتكم في "لاست إكزت".

وللمشاركة بهذا التحدي، سارعوا بالتوجه إلى أحد مواقع "لاست إكزت" الأربعة، والتقطوا صورة لأنفسكم أثناء استمتاعكم بالطعام المفضل لديكم في أي عربة طعام تختارونها، وانشروا الصورة عبر عنوانكم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مرفقة بهاشتاغ #LastExitTasteIt ولا تنسوا وسم @lastexitdubai.

وفي كل أسبوع، ستفوز الصورة الحائزة على أكبر عدد من الإعجابات بهذه الجوائز المميزة.

وسيحظى خمسة من المتنافسين المحظوظين (فائز واحد في كل أسبوع) بالجوائز التالية:
بطاقة هدايا "مِراس" بقيمة 1000 درهم
أربع تذاكر لدخول منتزه "دبي باركس آند ريزورتس".

التفاصيل:
الفعالية: تحدي Taste It في "لاست إكزت"
التاريخ: 10 مارس – 13 أبريل 2019
الوقت: طوال اليوم
الموقع: جميع مواقع "لاست إكزت"
رسوم الدخول: لا يوجد
التسجيل: غير مطلوب
مواقف السيارات: متوفرة
 



أحداث مماثلة

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق